Search
Close this search box.

HOTLINE: 400-876-1779

Contact

Choose your way to Kurtz Ersa Asia

Many paths lead to Kurtz Ersa, choose yours!

For Asia, outside China:

China

Call us: 400-876-1779

Management

From left to right: David Chen, Bernd Schenker, Vicky Wang, Sam Ho, Ulrich Dosch, Michael Chan

Bernd Schenker, 奔霞客
President

Email:       Bernd.Schenker@kurtzersa.de
Mobile:    +852 9765 0150

Vicky Wang, 王之燕
CFO

Email:       Vicky.Wang@kurtzersa.com
Mobile:    +852 9093 0115

Sam Ho, 何国贤
Technical Director

Email:       Sam.Ho@kurtzersa.com
Mobile:    +852 5373 6456

David Chen, 陈伟
General Manager China

Email:       David.Chen@kurtzersa.com
Mobile:    +86 137 6160 9948

Michael Chan, 陈祖义
Managing Director, Kurtz Ersa Asia

Email:       David.Chen@kurtzersa.com
Mobile:    +852 9091 8679

Ulrich Dosch, 吴磊
Director of Sales SEA: EPE, Marketing

Email:       Ulrich.Dosch@kurtzersa.de
Mobile:    +852 9092 3985

Sales

David Chen, 陈伟

South China
Email: David.Chen@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 137 6160 9948

Gerald Xie, 谢健浩

East-, Middle-, West-China
Email: Gerald.Xie@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 137 6160 2848

Jun Guo, 郭军

North-China
Email: Jun.Guo@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 15201929538

Leon Hsu, 许智维

Taiwan
Email: Leon.hsu@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 18221835431

Ulrich Dosch, 吴磊

Southeast Asia
Email: Ulrich.Dosch@kurtzersa.de
Mobile +852 9092 3985

Lisa Xia, 夏琳

Operation Manager
Email: Lisa.Xia@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 13761606486

Service & Application

Michael Feng, 冯艳军

Head of Service
Email: Michael.Feng@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +86 137 61604028

Perkas Raman

Head of Service Southeast Asia
Email: Perkas.Raman@kurtzersa.com
Mobile +60 127982254

May Wong, 黄美美

Spare Parts
Email: May.Wong@kurtzersa.com
Mobile + 52 21735525

Global contacts